TR | EN

Personel


 
 

Yusuf Çavdar
Mali Hizmetler Uzmanı

T: 0 332 221 05 95
F: 0 332 236 21 62
M: ycavdar@erbakan.edu.tr


 
.

Mustafa Sağlam
Mali Hizmetler Uzmanı

T: 0 332 221 05 88
F: 0 332 236 21 62
M: mustafasaglam@erbakan.edu.tr


 
 

Serkan Altıntaş
Mali Hizmetler Uzmanı

T: 0 332 221 05 87
F: 0 332 236 21 62
M: saltintas@erbakan.edu.tr


 
 

Ümmigülsün Yeni
Mali Hizmetler Uzman Yardımcısı

T: 0 332 221 05 90
F: 0 332 236 21 62
M: uyeni@erbakan.edu.tr


 
 

Yunus Ayan
Mali Hizmetler Uzman Yardımcısı

T: 0 332 221 05 89
F: 0 332 236 21 62
M: yayan@erbakan.edu.tr


 
 

Ercan Akdağ
Şef

T:  0 332 221 05 84
F:  0 332 236 21 62
M: eakdag@erbakan.edu.tr


 
 

Oğuzhan Şekerci
Şef

T:  0 332 221 05 85
F:  0 332 236 21 62
M: osekerci@erbakan.edu.tr


 
 

Yusuf Çelik
Şef

T:  0 332 221 05 86
F: 0 332 236 21 62  
M: ycelik@erbakan.edu.tr


 
 

Kiraz Arslan
Şef

T: 0 332 221 05 93 
F:  0 332 236 21 62   
M: karslan@erbakan.edu.tr


 
 

Enver Öcal
Bilgisayar İşletmeni

T:  0 332 221 05 92
F : 0 332 236 21 62   
M: eocal@erbakan.edu.tr


 
 

Levent Tansoy
Bilgisayar İşletmeni

T:  0 332 221 05 91
F:  0 332 236 21 62   
M: ltansoy@erbakan.edu.tr


 
 

Veysel Selman Oral
Bilgisayar İşletmeni

T:  0 332 221 05 94
F:  0 332 236 21 62   
M: vsoral@erbakan.edu.tr


 
 

Abdulvehap Salman
Özel Kalem

T:  0 332 221 05 81
F:  0 332 236 21 62   
M: asalman@erbakan.edu.tr